jump to navigation

Top 99 Workplace eLearning Blogs August 26, 2009

Posted by B.J. Schone in eLearning.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Tony Karrer recently posted a list of the Top 99 Workplace eLearning Blogs over on his eLearning Technology blog. This list is based on the blogs that are used to power the eLearning Learning site, which is a great aggregator of information.

Tony’s list was inspired by a recent post over on the Upside Learning Solutions Blog that listed the Top 47 eLearning and Workplace Learning Blogs. (And I’m happy to say eLearning Weekly made both lists!) Be sure to check out these lists to find some new sources of info.

I read dozens of blogs, but here are some of my favorites that I read on a regular basis. They are in no particular order:

(I will be updating my blogroll soon to include these sites.)

Comments»

1. Michael Hanley - August 27, 2009

Hi BJ,
Thanks for reading my blog (and including me on your list above). I’m happy to return the compliment: I’m a regular reader of eLearning Weekly – particularly your posts about mLearning, which I always find to be perceptive and insightful.
Best wishes,
Michael Hanley (from the E-Learning Curve Blog)

2. Best of e-learning each week « Ramblings from Africa - September 2, 2009

[…] Top 99 Workplace eLearning Blogs, August 26, 2009 […]

3. Laurie Leone - September 2, 2009

Hi BJ!

I wanted to let you know how much I’ve learned from eLearning Weekly! I was a little rusty in the eLearning arena and this practical information has helped me get up-to-speed on the lastest information and helped me form some great ideas for an upcoming project.

4. B.J. Schone - September 2, 2009

Hi Laurie,

Thanks for your note! I’m glad to hear you’ve found value in eLearning Weekly. Don’t ever hesitate to post questions if you get stuck on a project or if you want more info on a particular topic. I’m always happy to lend a hand and help point you in the right direction.

Cheers,
-B.J.

5. B.J. Schone - September 2, 2009

Oh, and thank you, Michael!

-B.J.

6. Peter Fogarty - September 9, 2009

Thank you so much for creating this list – I had not heard of all of them. I have recently got a new school computer into my classroom and of course I am now trying to find better teaching methods! Keep up the excellent work! I will be an avid reader from now on.

7. B.J. Schone - September 9, 2009

Hi Peter,

I’m glad you found the list to be useful, and I’m very happy to have you as a new reader. I always welcome comments and feedback, so please chime in whenever you’d like…

Cheers,
-B.J.

8. Abdul - October 5, 2009

Great List.. I am looking forward that site to learn about elearning technology.

Thanks for sharing

9. David Hopkins / Don't Waste Your Time - November 25, 2009

Many thanks for including me on your honoured list, much appreciated.


Leave a comment